Calgary District Lacrosse Association Clubs
Contact Us

Calgary District Lacrosse Association
Suite 139
# 5, 8720 Macleod Trail S.E.
T2H 0M4

phone: 403-668-1757
fax: 403-668-1757 or 403-800-0388

 

Position

Name

Email

President

Vice President

Vice President 2

Secretary

Treasurer

Executive Director

Game Results Reporting

Discipline Committee Chair

Frank Natt

Ashley Reutlinger

Dave Welton

Melinda Bevis

Kelly Mantei

Kevin Murray

CDLA Office

Alan Miller

president@calgarylacrosse.com

vicepresident@calgarylacrosse.com

vicepresident2@calgarylacrosse.com

secretary@calgarylacrosse.com

treasurer@calgarylacrosse.com

kevin@calgarylacrosse.com

results@calgarylacrosse.com

discipline@calgarylacrosse.com