Calgary District Lacrosse Association

Suite 139
# 5, 8720 Macleod Trail S.E.
T2H 0M4

phone: 403-668-1757
fax: 403-668-1757 or 403-800-0388

 

PositionNameEmail
PresidentFrank Nattpresident@calgarylacrosse.com
Vice PresidentSteve Harlowvicepresident@calgarylacrosse.com
Vice President 2Keith Bergvicepresident2@calgarylacrosse.com
SecretaryBrent Robinsonsecretary@calgarylacrosse.com
TreasurerKelly Manteitreasurer@calgarylacrosse.com
Executive DirectorKevin Murraykevin@calgarylacrosse.com
Game Results ReportingCDLA Office results@calgarylacrosse.com
Discipline Committee ChairAlan Millerdiscipline@calgarylacrosse.com