CDLA High Performance Camp Fall 2020


Aug. 05, 2020


CDLA High Performance Camp Fall 2020

There is still space available but you need to register now! - CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Our High Performance camp is coming back in the fall and will be better than ever. The camp offers a best in class coaching experience, a lineup of high-level professional guest coaches, a certified functional strength trainer, and all this at a very affordable cost. This is the camp your athletes won’t want to miss!  This “social distancing” camp will offer sessions once a week from October to December. Sessions will be divided into 2 groups to best provide each athlete a successful learning environment and maximize skill development.

The safety of all athletes and coaches is our first priority. We are keeping a close eye on all the latest updates from the Alberta Lacrosse Association as well as AHS to make sure our camp aligns with the latest ALA and AHS policies and regulations. With that being said, keep in mind that there will be new measures in place to keep everyone healthy and COVID-19 free. More on this to come in the next couple months

Got questions? Send us an email to: cdlaperformancecamp@calgarylacrosse.com.

 

The dates and times for the camp will be as follows.  We will assign age groups to dates and times once registration has closed.  The session time slots are as follows:

  - South Soccer Centre - 7000 48 St SE - Saturdays from 11:00am to 12:30pm / 1:00pm to 2:30pm

  - Vision Sports Centre - 7475 Flint Rd SE - Sundays from 3:00pm to 4:15pm / 4:30pm to 6:00pm

Specific Dates and Times:
Sunday October 18 - 3PM to 4:15PM & 4:30PM to 6PM (Groups TBC)
Saturday October 24 - 11AM to 12:30PM & 1PM to 2:30PM (Groups TBC)
Sunday October 25 - 3PM to 4:15PM & 4:30PM to 6PM (Groups TBC)
Saturday October 31 - 11AM to 12:30PM & 1PM to 2:30PM (Groups TBC)
Sunday November 1 - 3PM to 4:15PM & 4:30PM to 6PM (Groups TBC)
Saturday November 7 - 11AM to 12:30PM & 1PM to 2:30PM (Groups TBC)
Sunday November 8 - 3PM to 4:15PM & 4:30PM to 6PM (Groups TBC)
Saturday November 14 - 11AM to 12:30PM & 1PM to 2:30PM (Groups TBC)
Sunday November 15 - 3PM to 4:15PM & 4:30PM to 6PM (Groups TBC)
Saturday November 21 - 11AM to 12:30PM & 1PM to 2:30PM (Groups TBC)
Sunday November 22 - 3PM to 4:15PM & 4:30PM to 6PM (Groups TBC)
Saturday November 28 - 11AM to 12:30PM & 1PM to 2:30PM (Groups TBC)
Sunday November 29 - 3PM to 4:15PM & 4:30PM to 6PM (Groups TBC)
Saturday December 5 - 11AM to 12:30PM & 1PM to 2:30PM (Groups TBC)
Sunday December 6 - 3PM to 4:15PM & 4:30PM to 6PM (Groups TBC)
Saturday December 12 - 11AM to 12:30PM & 1PM to 2:30PM (Groups TBC)
Sunday December 13 - 3PM to 4:15PM & 4:30PM to 6PM (Groups TBC)
Saturday December 19 - 11AM to 12:30PM & 1PM to 2:30PM (Groups TBC)
Sunday December 20 - 3PM to 4:15PM & 4:30PM to 6PM (Groups TBC)

 

 

Upcoming Events


Nov. 06, 2020 to Nov. 08, 2020

ALA AGM
To Be Determined - Possibly Online
ALA AGM is currently being planned!

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started